About Me

 

Hi! My name is Nancy. I came from China and finished my bachelor degree of education in 2011. I am currently doing my master degree of educational management and leadership in university of Sydney. I’m studying how to become a teacher or an administration staff. Hopefully I can find a job in schools for the future. Because I truly believe that education can change life. People who work in this magic field can enjoy the difference that they make.

By nancyzhangedpc5003

Leave a Reply

